fbpx

Juliana Parker

For your private party, corporate event, wedding, or other special event!
Events starting at ....... $600+

Full Refund Booking Protection

  • Risk-Free Bookings
  • Payments held in escrow
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaraentee

Report Abuse

Juliana Parker
Juliana Parker

Juliana Parker

Musicians

Witty songwriter, for fans of Sara Bareilles, Ingrid Michaelson, and Taylor Swift. Emphasizing piano and bass lines, balanced with clever lyrics that dig right in during her energetic performance.

Book With Confidence! No Commitment Required.

  • Risk-Free Booking

    Special Guest has event insurance provided to the host in case of event cancellation.

  • Money Back Guarantee

    Your money is held in escrow to provide protection for all parties until the performance is completed.

  • Satisfaction Guarantee

    If you're not satisfied with the talent's performance, we are happy to refund you.

Need help? We'll take care of you.

Our top of the line concierge service vets every performer and handles the entire booking process from start to finish, so you don't need to worry about negotiating with talent.

  • Robyn

  • Beth

  • Rob

  • Geli

From small birthdays to weddings and corporate events, we are ready to help you book entertainment for any occasion.

Verify Now

Verify Profile

Provide your phone number to verify ownership of this profile.

Claim This Listing

Reviews (0)

You need to Login or Sign Up to submit a review